This podcast has more vocal tracks than my usual/laid back episodes but I wanted a more surreal feel to this one. With all of my down tempo shows I want the listener to feel relaxed, not think about what they have had to go through the past days or past week. I am so blessed for the fact that I can now put tracks together that many would not think of doing and give me my twist on it. Whenever I used to make mix tapes for myself I always imagined putting it together as if it was a soundtrack and now I am blessed to put it out for the masses to check out.

Big SHOUT OUTS to Nikki, Anewlis for not only producing wonderful podcasts but now these beautiful, talented sistas has moved their craft over to their own sites. These two are making headway in the podcasting community and making all of us step up our game…but in a very positive way. Another shout out to Me-Saj and Jason for posting my phone call and Macedonia’s phone call on the web from their podcast(project 059), “The Half Show“. This husband/wife duo have a very cool, fun, and entertaining show and to mentioned by Jason was really cool (and yes, I would love to be on your(me-saj & jason’s) show. ^_^

I hope this podcast relaxes you and takes you to another place because for me, music has always transcended to another place and time at the right time.
{shout outs from:ej flavors, fave, todd kelley}

[click here to listen…right click to download]
tracks on this podcast…

  1. Red RainPeter Gabriel
  2. Mmm Mmm Mmm MmmCrash Test Dummies
  3. Hold Me NowThe Thompson Twins
  4. Will We Ever LearnOleta Adams
  5. Every Little KissBruce Hornsby & the Range
  6. Eye to EyeGo West
  7. Human NatureMiles Davis
  8. Song Of The MermaidsGaia
  9. Church Of TreesLiz Story
  10. Vincent’s EarMichael Franks
  11. StrangerElectric Light Orchestra
  12. Human NatureMichael Jackson
  13. Children’s CrusadeSting
  14. Running Up That HillKate Bush
  15. Do Me BabyPrince
  16. Beyond The HorizonGaia
  17. Love Over And Over AgainSwitch
  18. Betcha By Golly WowNorman Connors Featuring Phyllis Hyman

bandwidth provided by ejflavors

