You are currently browsing the tag archive for the ‘music’ tag.

I didn’t expect this podcast to be this long. It’s only 13 tracks but I think it’s the length of some of the songs(it’s all good). Well, this week I begin school and I’m looking forward to this class. This podcast will be my last for a minute because I really wish to concentrate on my studies. Last week podcast tunes were from iodapromonet…this podcast will showcase music from some of my favorite artists that when I began listening to smooth jazz these artists(most are jazz and some in this line up you would consider pop, rock) not help my knowledge of music but the musicians and sometimes when I was having a rough day kickin’ back and listening to these tracks gave me that “second wind” get going again.[read more]

[to download…right click here]

  1. Seven Years Of Good LuckJoe Sample
  2. Gaslighting AbbieSteely Dan
  3. Night RhythmSpecial EFX
  4. Truce*-Curios(thanx Tom Cowley for sending me your groups track to showcase)
  5. Climbing in GeometryWill Ackerman
  6. Sunday Morning Here with YouMichael Franks
  7. Into the BlueBoney James
  8. Wait for MeHall & Oates
  9. When Last We SpokeMichael Manring
  10. Christmas Time Is Here [Instrumental]-Colin Bailey/Monty Budwig/Vince Guaraldi
  11. AfricaGeorge Howard
  12. Peculiar SituationEarl Klugh
  13. Street LifeThe Crusaders feat. Randy Crawford

bandwidth provided by ejflavors


Usually when I produce my podcast I have a mixture of tunes from the podsafe network site iodapromonet and compositions from my own library but this one all of the tracks are from iodapromonet. Another cool thing is that when I download them I listen to a snippet of each track to see if it’s either yeah or nay but this go round I took a “leap of faith” and the tunes I’m showcasing are really nice and I know in the future some of these cuts will find their way in a MyLoveForMusic:Twilight episode.[to read my thoughts on this podcast go here]

[right click to download]

  1. Orgel-Akira Kosemura
  2. De Selby’s Earth-Bourne Davis Kane
  3. Jeanette La Rouge-Bryan Patterson
  4. Joy-Mr De’
  5. Whistle Jam-Bunkerstudio
  6. Do It To It-Mr. De’
  7. Fly Inside My Heart-Bunkerstudio
  8. Listless-Keven Figes Quartet
  9. At Heaven’s Gate(Recorded in March of 2008)-Peter Kater
  10. By The By-Mr. De’
  11. Silver Red 1-Qua

music from iodapromonet
bandwith provided by ejflavors

March 2019
« Aug